Contact Detail
Home › Contact Detail
 
Address: Embassy of India

4 Alfred Nobel Street,
Geo Milev, Sofia 1113,
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 963 56 75

+359 2 963 56 76

+359 2 963 56 77

Fax: +359 2 963 56 86


MANNING & TELEPHONE LIST

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Telephone

      1.

Ms. Pooja Kapur

Ambassador

ambassador@indembsofia.org

00359-2-963 5685

2.

Shri P. Subhash Nair
Second Secretary/HOC 
hoc@indembsofia.org

00359-2-963 5685

3.

Shri Hardesh Kumar Giri
Second Secretary (Political)
Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)
amboffice@indembsofia.org

00359-2-963 5675

4.

Shri Malay Pant
Attaché [Administration & Consular]
administration@indembsofia.org
consular@indembsofia.org

00359-2-963 5675

5.

Shri Gati  Krushna Mishra 
Attaché (Accounts)
accounts@indembsofia.org

00359-2-963 5675

6.

Prof. V. Krishna
ICCR Visiting Professor, Sofia University

00359-2-963 5675

 


E-mail:

Ambassador’s Office – amboffice@indembsofia.org

Second Secretary & HOC – hoc@indembsofia.org

Commercial Section – indiacom@indembsofia.org

Consular Section – consular@indembsofia.org

Administration – administration@indembsofia.org

Ambassador of India

ambassador@indembsofia.org

Second Secretary & Head of Chancery

hoc@indembsofia.org

Ambassador’s Office

amboffice@indembsofia.org
secretary@indembsofia.org

HoC’s Office

pstohoc@indembsofia.org

Administration

administration@indembsofia.org

Property

property@indembsofia.org

Accounts

accounts@indembsofia.org

Commercial & Economic

indiacom@indembsofia.org

Consular Section

consular@indembsofia.org
consoffice@indembsofia.org


For any kind of emergency, individual may call on +359 888 439 800

Office Hours

Working hours:

Monday to Friday09:00 – 17:30

(Lunch break: 13:30 – 14:00)

Consular Section:

Monday to Friday10:00 – 12:30 (receiving documents)

Monday to Friday17:00 – 17:30 (collecting serviced documents)


Commercial Representative  (please update the Commercial Representative column also)

Mr. P. Subhash Nair
Second Secretary (Commerce)/HOC
+359 2 9635685
hoc@indembsofia.org

Officer in-charge of website maintenance & Central Public Information Officer

Shri Hardesh K. Giri
Second Secretary (Political) &

Central Public Information Officer 
+359 2 9635675
amboffice@indembsofia.org



Navigation